Our Team

Our Staff

Meridian’s highly skilled team of experienced professionals brings together a full range of competencies and requisite knowledge to deliver on every aspect of a project.

Stephen Chaytor

P. Eng., FEC – President, Senior Civil Engineer schaytor@meridianengineering.ca

Lee Bennett

P. Eng. – Vice-President – Operations, Senior Civil Engineer lbennett@meridianengineering.ca

Stephen Locke

P. Eng. – Vice-President-Engineering, Senior Civil Engineer slocke@meridianengineering.ca

Jason Strickland

P. Eng. – Director, Senior Civil Engineer jstrickland@meridianengineering.ca

Chad Fisher

P. Eng. – Director, Intermediate Civil Engineer cfisher@meridianengineering.ca

Scott Smith

P.Eng. – Senior Civil Engineer ssmith@meridianengineering.ca

Kallan Fitzgerald

P. Eng. – Intermediate Civil Engineer kfitzgerald@meridianengineering.ca

Kevin Goodyear

P. Tech. – Lab Manager kgoodyear@meridianengineering.ca

Leslie Ivany

Senior Civil Technician livany@meridianengineering.ca

Rod Butler

Senior Civil Technician rbutler@meridianengineering.ca

Paul Stagg

P. Tech. – Senior Civil Technologist pstagg@meridianengineering.ca

Peter Marsh

Senior Civil Technician pmarsh@meridianengineering.ca

Rod Snow

C.E.T. – Senior Architectural Technologist rsnow@meridianengineering.ca

Michael Legge

Senior Civil Technician mlegge@meridianengineering.ca

Alan Davis

Senior Civil Technician adavis@meridianengineering.ca

Cynthia Malanchuk

Accounts cmalanchuk@meridianengineering.ca

Pamela Humby

Administration/Accounts phumby@meridianengineering.ca

Contact Us

Have questions? Let’s chat.
10 Thompson Street, Clarenville, NL A5A 1Y9

Leave A Message